Live

How do we circumvent the time & space continuum?
Even though our events are, from a physical perspective, subject to the time & space continuum, we manage time and again to turn a unique moment in the here and now into something indefinite. Or the other way around: we manage to make the memory of a unique moment from the past appear like a moment in the here and now. Okay, it took us a long time to understand this one, too, and we are not even inclined to rewrite the physics books. But rather to create unique events. And this equation always computes!

Selection of our work

Mercedes-Benz Service Meeting

Last year’s Mercedes-Benz Service Meeting in Sylt was completely under the motto “Travel to the service business of the future”. Over the course of 5 days in total, managers and service leaders of the top 50 operations were able to take an in-depth look at the subject of “Digital Change” with the help of impulse presentations and interactive workshops. In addition to experts from the digital world, Thore Schölermann led the participants through the varied conference programme. And there was no shortage of fun when it comes to driving and athletics: be it at the Mercedes-Benz Driving Experience event at the Sylt airport or at the Mercedes-Benz Windsurf World Cup at Brandenburg Beach in Westerland.

Opening show for the 66th IAA Commercial Vehicles

“Driven by ideas” – this was the motto of the Show and we had the great honour of developing and implementing the official opening ceremony. Year in, year out, the world’s most important trade fair for mobility, transport and logistics is a showcase for innovations from the automotive industry. But how are innovative ideas created? In a multimedia show, we took 800 invited guests from economic and political arenas on a spectacular journey from the initial inspiration all the way to the actual innovative solution. Our film production with lightshow elements and modern dance served as a backdrop for an exciting round of discussion. In a panel moderated by Nina Ruge, high-profile guests talked about the future of the commercial vehicle industry.

66th DRV Annual Convention event

Berlin is colourful and hip, “Kiez” and cult. And was the site of the 66th annual convention of the German Travel Association (DRV). Within the scope of this meeting of the sector, we had the pleasure of taking the some 600 tourism experts along on a discovery tour through our beloved capital city. How? Completely in keeping with the motto “Berliner Kiez-KulTour”, the visitors experienced culinary experiments in the “Markthalle”, danced  in the club, relaxed on the riverside of the Spree and enjoyed the music played by Berlin buskers at their best. Meanwhile, in “Mauerpark”, they played foosball and ping-pong, shot photos in a Berlin photo booth, and painted a piece of the wall.

Mercedes-Benz_Abendevents_64_IAA_PKW

MERCEDES-BENZ – EMPLOYEE MOTIVATION CONCEPT

The new star of Mercedes-Benz, the concept car of the A class, is omnipresent at the 64th IAA for cars. The new model is even setting the tone under the musical motto "Pulse Beat". In the implementation of the motivation concept, the employees slip into the roles of a fictitious band. From the dress rehearsal via the live performance to the encore, we create an effective build-up of excitement that finds its proper culmination in the traditional thank you evening.

Mercedes-Benz_Abendevents_64_IAA_PKW

Aktivierende Messekommunikation

DKV EURO SERVICE ECO PERFORMANCE AWARD

DKV EURO SERVICE ECO PERFORMANCE AWARD

Preisverleihung Event

DKV EUROSERVICE – ECO PERFORMANCE AWARD

When we are speaking of "sustainable" in terms of the DKV, we are not just talking about being green, but also about economic and social sustainability, in addition to ecological sustainability: The Eco Performance Award is one of the most important awards for sustainability in the transportation of goods in Europe. In 2015, too, DKV is looking for pioneering companies in the transportation industry that display exemplary ecological, economical and social action. As such, our customer is putting the event organisation as well as the creation of numerous communication media in the print and digital area into our hands for the third time.

DKV EURO SERVICE ECO PERFORMANCE AWARD

LEICA LAUNCH EVENT DAS WESENTLICHE PHOTOKINAKONZEPTE

LEICA LAUNCH EVENT DAS WESENTLICHE PHOTOKINAKONZEPTE

LEICA – PHOTOKINA LAUNCH-EVENT

In a multi-stage competition, we secured for ourselves the conceptualisation and performance of the Leica launch even on the occasion of the photokina in Cologne. For the manufacturer of high-quality photographic cameras steeped in tradition, we develop a toned-down and low profile event concept for the trade fair communications. The motto: "What's essential". And what's essential in terms of photography? Light! With a clear light installation, we focus the trade fair audience's attention on brand, picture, product and fun.

LEICA LAUNCH EVENT DAS WESENTLICHE PHOTOKINAKONZEPTE

Fachveranstaltung

Mercedes-Benz-Shooting Brake

LEITFADEN VIP-EVENTS EINFÜHRUNGSKONZEPT

Mercedes-Benz - CLS Shooting Brake

The slogan "Zeit für eine neue Form" ("Time for a new line") was the starting point taken for the outline event design for planning and staging a VIP event for the launch of the Mercedes-Benz CLS Shooting Brake. Starting on the basis of an analysis of the vehicle's buyer profile, and adapted to the strategic direction of the launch campaign, we developed a modular conceptual design for events, beautifully framing the unique style communicated by the vehicle, as well as providing the right backdrop for the vehicle's highlighted features.

Produkt Launch Event

MERCEDES BENZ UNIMOG

MERCEDES-BENZ – UNIMOG ANNIVERSARY

The workhorse of the Mercedes-Benz family is turning 50 and is hosting 15,000 friends of Unimog from all over Europe at the factory's grounds. Under the motto "Fans & Friends", deep-rooted lovers of the Universal Motor Device/Machine participated in the rally and presented their unique vehicles from the past and present to the enthused audience. Mercedes-Benz itself granted a glimpse at the hallowed production halls and introduced the Unimog design study. The prospective enthusiasts of the HP all-rounder are so excited that they take care of getting a junior driver's license on the spot. Maybe we will see them again at the next birthday?!

MERCEDES BENZ UNIMOG

Großveranstaltung

MERCEDES BENZ UNIMOG

KONAMI MGS3 EUROPEAN LAUNCH

KONAMI MGS EUROPEAN LAUNCH

KONAMI – PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT

The Cold War is back in Berlin. At least for one evening. At the former NSA listening post on the Berlin Teufelsberg, we set into scene the launch event of Metal Gear Solid 3, an action video game with a fictitious plot from the time of the Cold War. The event itself, however, is anything but frosty and doesn't leave anybody cold. Spectacular acts put on, faithful props and performances of the female martial arts world champion considerably fire up the audience and clearly live up to the location's name - Devil's Mountain. The result: hellishly good!

Eventlocation Berlin

KONAMI MGS EUROPEAN LAUNCH

to-top

Wenn nicht jetzt, wo dann?

Wenn auch unsere Events, physikalisch gesehen, dem Raum-Zeit-Kontinuum unterworfen sind, schaffen wir es doch immer wieder, einen einzigartigen Moment im Jetzt unendlich zu machen. Oder andersrum, einen einzigartigen Moment, an den wir uns im Später erinnern, wie einen Moment im Jetzt wirken zu lassen. OK, auch wir haben lange gebraucht es zu verstehen und wollen ja gar nicht die Physikbücher neu schreiben. Sondern einfach nur unvergessliche Events machen. Und diese Gleichung geht immer auf!

Eine Auswahl unserer Projekte

Eröffnungsshow für die 66. IAA NFZ

„Driven by ideas“ – unter dem Motto fand die 66. IAA Nutzfahrzeuge statt. Wir hatten die große Ehre, die offizielle Eröffnungsfeier zu konzipieren und umzusetzen. Die Leitmesse für Mobilität, Transport und Logistik ist jedes Jahr aufs Neue Bühne für Innovationen. Doch wie entstehen überhaupt innovative Ideen? In einer multimedialen Show nahmen wir 800 geladene Gäste aus Wirtschaft und Politik mit auf eine spektakuläre Reise von der ersten Inspiration bis hin zur konkreten innovativen Lösung. Unsere filmische Inszenierung mit Lightshow-Elementen und zeitgenössischem Tanz bildete den Rahmen für eine spannende Talkrunde. Moderiert von Nina Ruge diskutierten hochkarätige Gäste über die Zukunft der Branche.

Abendevent 66. DRV-Jahrestagung

Berlin ist bunt und hip, Kiez und Kult.
Und war Ort für die 66. Jahrestagung des Deutschen ReiseVerbandes e.V. Im Rahmen dieses Branchentreffs durften wir die rund 600 Tourismus-Experten mit auf eine Entdeckungsreise durch unsere Hauptstadt nehmen. Wie? Ganz nach dem Motto „Berliner Kiez-KulTour“ erlebten die Gäste kulinarische Experimente in der Markthalle, tanzten im Club, entspannten am Spreeufer und  genossen die Musik, die von Berliner Straßenmusikern zum Besten gegeben wurde. Im Mauerpark wurde gekickert und Tischtennis gespielt, Fotos in einem Berliner-Fotoautomaten geschossen und ein Stück der Mauer bemalt.

Musikevent

Abendevents - MERCEDES-BENZ

Der neue Stern von Mercedes-Benz, das Concept-Car der A-Klasse, ist auf der 64. IAA Pkw allgegenwärtig. Das neue Modell gibt sogar unter dem musikalischen Motto „Pulse Beat“ den Ton an. Bei der Umsetzung des Motivationskonzeptes schlüpfen die Mitarbeiter in die Rolle von Mitgliedern einer fiktiven Band. Von der Generalprobe über den Live-Auftritt bis zur Zugabe bauen wir einen wirkungsvollen Spannungsbogen auf, der mit dem traditionellen Dankeschönabend einen gebührenden Abschluss findet.

Abendveranstaltung
Interaktive Messekommunikation
Aktivierende Messekommunikation
Preisverleihung Event

Gala-Abend – ECO PERFORMANCE AWARD

Wenn wir bei dem DKV Euro Service von „nachhaltig“ sprechen, dann sprechen wir nicht nur von grün, sondern neben ökologischer auch über die ökonomische und soziale Nachhaltigkeit: Der Eco Performance Award ist eine der wichtigsten Auszeichnungen für Nachhaltigkeit im Gütertransport in Europa. Auch 2015 sucht der DKV Vorreiterunternehmen der Transportbranche mit vorbildlichem ökologischem, ökonomischem und sozialem Handeln. Unser Kunde legt damit zum drittem Mal die Eventorganisation sowie die Kreation zahlreicher Kommunikationsmedien im Bereich Print und Digital in unsere Hände.

Gala Dinner Event
Auszeichnungsveranstaltung
Veranstaltungs Booklet
Produkteinfürung Veranstaltung

LAUNCH-EVENT PHOTOKINA - LEICA

In einem mehrstufigen Wettbewerb sichern wir uns die Konzeption und Durchführung des Leica-Launch-Events anlässlich der photokina in Köln. Für den traditionsreichen Hersteller hochwertiger Fotokameras entwickeln wir ein reduziertes und unaufgeregtes Eventkonzept für die Messekommunikation. Das Motto: „Das Wesentliche“. Und was ist das Wesentliche in Sachen Fotografie? Licht! Mit einer klaren Lichtinstallation bündeln wir die Aufmerksamkeit des Messepublikums auf Marke, Bild, Produkt und Freude.

Fachveranstaltung
Top Speaker auf Veranstaltung
Brand Activation Event

EVENTLEITFADEN Modelleinführung - MERCEDES-BENZ

Das Motto „Zeit für eine neue Form“ steht Pate für die Einführungs-Events des Mercedes-Benz CLS Shooting Brake. Die Exklusivität des Fahrzeuges spiegelt sich in der Zielgruppe wider: Die exklusiv geladenen Gäste lernen den Shooting Brake mit seiner außergewöhnlichen Formgebung auf einzigartigen VIP-Events kennen. Wir kreieren den Leitfaden in Form eines modularen Eventkonzeptes, das neben den Fahrzeug-Highlights insbesondere die markante Formensprache des Autos in Szene setzt.

Produkt Launch Event
Publikumsevent

Jubiläumsevent UNIMOG - MERCEDES-BENZ

Das Arbeitstier der Mercedes-Benz-Familie wird 60 Jahre alt und empfängt 15.000 Unimog-Freunde aus ganz Europa. Unter dem Motto „Fans & Friends“ beteiligen sich eingefleischte Liebhaber der Universal-Motor-Geräte an der Sternfahrt und präsentieren dem begeisterten Publikum ihre einzigartigen Fahrzeuge aus Vergangenheit und Gegenwart. Mercedes-Benz selbst gewährt einen Blick in die Produktionshallen und stellt die Unimog-Designstudie vor. Davon sind die angehenden Enthusiasten der PS-Allrounder derart begeistert, dass sie gleich ihren Juniorführerschein machen. Vielleicht sehen wir sie beim nächsten Geburtstag wieder?!

Sternfahrt zur Jubiläumsveranstaltung
Logo Veranstaltungskommunkation
Großveranstaltung

PRODUCT LAUNCH EVENT - KONAMI

Der Kalte Krieg ist zurück in Berlin. Zumindest für einen Abend. In der ehemaligen NSA-Abhörstation des Berliner Teufelsberges inszenieren wir das Launch-Event von Metal Gear Solid 3, einem Action-Videospiel mit fiktiver Handlung aus der Zeit des Kalten Krieges. Das Event an sich ist aber alles andere als frostig und lässt niemanden kalt. Spektakuläre Showeinlagen, originalgetreue Requisiten und Performances der Martial-Arts-Weltmeisterin heizen dem Publikum ordentlich ein und machen dem Namen der Location – Teufelsberg – alle Ehre. Das Resultat: höllisch gut!

Eventlocation Berlin
Eventhauptstadt Berlin
Live Kommunikation
Eventdesign
to-top