If your profile matches our search, you shouldn’t hesitate to send us your application. We are not big fans of bureaucracy, but we are big fans of openly sharing ideas amongst pleasant colleagues in an easy-going, informal atmosphere. You introduce yourself, and we show you who we are. This way we have the opportunity together to find out whether we can make each other happy.

We are looking forward to you!

Freelancer

Freelancer

Our freelancer pool is always happy to meet skilled new colleagues from a variety of disciplines (architecture, 3D, design, promotion, project management, copy writing). Feel free to introduce yourself with your profile/portfolio and your rates with the key word “Freelance”. If we have a project that we think you’d be right for, we’ll get in touch.

Speculative Application

Speculative Application

Would you like to join our team, but haven’t found a current vacancy that you think matches your skills? Don’t panic. Sometimes things change quicker than you might expect, so we are always happy to hear from proactive people. Send us your application and we’ll keep it on file and get in touch with you if the perfect position for you opens up.

added value, More fun

O-TON our trainees

We are always on the lookout for dedicated interns who are open to new things and interested in gaining insight into the world of here/to/now and how we work. Young talents can find exciting and challenging internships in our Travel, Event and Design divisions. We promote your strengths and integrate you in our projects and workflows as a fully-fledged member of the team. You are provided with an experienced mentor and contact from the corresponding specialist division for ongoing support. Has this kindled your interest? Then why not come and give things a try at a real Berlin agency. We look forward to you, and your creativity, diligence and commitment; from the initial concept and preparation to project implementation.

WORKING WITH HERE/TO/NOW

We are a group of 20 regular and freelance employees in a wonderful, interdisciplinary agency that sees itself as a constantly evolving organisation that is always hungry for knowledge. We appreciate a friendly atmosphere and take pride in rising to challenges. Our actions are based on trust, initiative and honest feedback. Our mission is producing creativity in ten steps, which we have also incorporated into the Create process developed in-house.
We offer our employees room to grow and support in developing themselves further along with flexible working hours, modern offices in the Taut House and a roof-top terrace with a view.

YOUR CONTACT PERSON
FOR JOBS

Isabel Jonasch
Assistant director

+49 30 325 999 71 41
jobs@heretonow.de

Please note that we can only accept application in PDF format.

to-top

Passen Dein Profil und unsere Suche, solltest Du nicht zögern, Dich bei uns zu bewerben. Von Bürokratie halten wir wenig, dafür viel von einem offenen Gedankenaustausch unter angehenden Kollegen, in ungezwungener, informeller Gesprächsatmosphäre. Du stellst Dich vor und wir zeigen Dir, wer wir sind. Gemeinsam haben wir so die Gelegenheit herauszufinden, ob wir miteinander glücklich werden.

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!

Freelancer

Freelancer

Unser Freelance-Pool freut sich auf kompetente Mitarbeiter unterschiedlichster Disziplinen. Fühl Dich eingeladen, Dich mit Deinem Profil / Portfolio unter Angabe Deines Tagessatzes und dem Kennwort „Freelance“ bei uns zu bewerben. Wenn möglich, füge Deiner Bewerbung gerne ausgefüllt einen der Freelance Fragebögen für Design oder Event bei. Bei passenden Projekten nehmen wir dann Kontakt zu Dir auf.


 


Initiativ

Initiativ

Du hast Lust, Teil unseres Teams zu werden, findest Dich in den aktuellen Ausschreibungen aber nicht wieder? Keine Bange. Manchmal entwickeln sich die Dinge schneller, als man denkt. Daher freuen wir uns über proaktiv handelnde Menschen und Deine Initiativbewerbung, die wir gerne bei uns behalten und im berühmten Fall der Fälle auf Dich zukommen.

MEHRWERT, MEHR FUN

O-TON unserer Praktikanten

Wir sind auf der Suche nach engagierten, aufgeschlossenen Praktikanten, die Lust haben, einen Einblick in die here/to/now-Welt und unsere Arbeitsweise zu bekommen. In den Bereichen Travel, Event und Design bieten wir jungen Talenten spannende und herausfordernde Praktika an. Wir fördern Deine Stärken und binden Dich als vollwertiges Teammitglied in unsere Projekte ein. Ein erfahrener Ansprechpartner aus dem Fachbereich steht Dir dabei stets zur Seite. Bei uns kannst Du Dich in allen Projektphasen einsetzen: von der Konzeption über die Vorbereitung bis hin zur Projektumsetzung. Wir haben Dein Interesse geweckt und Du möchtest echte Berliner Agenturluft schnuppern? Dann freuen wir uns auf Dich, Deine Kreativität, Sorgfalt und Begeisterung.

Arbeiten bei here/to/now

Wir sind 20 feste und freie Mitarbeiter einer feinen interdisziplinären Agentur, die sich als stets weiterentwickelnde lernende Organisation versteht. Wir pflegen einen freundschaftlichen Umgang miteinander und wachsen mit unseren Herausforderungen. Unser Tun basiert auf Vertrauen, eigenverantwortlichem Arbeiten und ehrlichem Feedback. In zehn Schritten Kreatives erschaffen, das haben wir uns zur Aufgabe gemacht und in unserem eigens entwickelten Create-Prozess verankert.

Unseren Mitarbeitern bieten wir Entwicklungsspielraum und Unterstützung bei der Weiterbildung sowie flexible Arbeitszeiten, moderne Agenturräume im Taut-Haus und eine Dachterrasse mit Weitblick.

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNERIN
FÜR JOBS

Isabel Jonasch
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

+49 30 880013 000
jobs@heretonow.de

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir nur E-Mail-Anhänge im PDF-Format annehmen und bearbeiten.

to-top