DMC Berlin Welcome to Berlin

You’ll find our heart lies at the core of Berlin. This is where we live, work and love. This, Germany’s biggest metropolis, is also in a state of continuous change and reinvention, and full of incredible surprises. It has style and history that radiates in myriad facets and provides us with fascination and new inspiration time and again. And it has something to offer all interests. There’s no not having been here.

DMC News

MONTRAW – RESTAURANT TIP IN PRENZLAUER BERG DISTRICT
Opened in January of this year, the MontRaw has quickly established itself as a highlight of Berlin's culinary scene. The restaurant is run by a unique trio of creativity, hospitality and realism. Israeli-Mediterranean cuisine is being served, which fits perfectly to the summer months due to its freshness and lightness. Although the name suggests otherwise, a variety of dishes are raw, but by no means all. The menu is clearly arranged with a variety of delicious tapas-style dishes that invite for sharing. This makes MontRaw a perfect place for groups to enjoy a cozy and communicative evening altogether.

MEETING MEETS NATURE – STUDIO C EVENTLOCATION
Close to the water, nestled in the rugged wilderness of Rummelsburg Bucht, the Spreestudios host the youngest member of the Cookies Events family: Studio C. As a hub for creative people from a wide variety of disciplines, Spreestudios offer a location of unique atmosphere and minimalist facilities uses. Whether it is a dinner, BBQ in the garden, workshop, meeting or an exhibition - on 183 m² the Studio C offers many options for every occasion. Come and see for yourself!

CHECK OUT SOME OF OUR FAVORITE PLACES IN BERLIN
What is it that makes Berlin so unique and the life here so fascinating? Everyday there are countless exciting events taking place, not a single day passes without interesting exhibitions and new openings, the city is bursting with great restaurants offering cuisines from all over the world – we must admit that this choice variety and the fear of missing out can sometimes be too much to take. Therefore we decided to collect our most favorite spots and summarize them on a cool Berlin map.  We guarantee new impulses and inspiration for an exciting day in Berlin - just have a look inside!

 

 

A selection of our DMC Projects

Daimler EAAC
#conference #daimler #clärchensballhaus #exclusivevenues #startuptours #internationalgroup #eventmanagement

DMC Carbon Events
#incentivetravel #pwcnetherlands #trabisafari #exploreberlin #younggroup #activeweekend #berlintours

con|temporary weekends
#famtrip #visitberlin #cooperation #walkingtours #besttourguides #secretplaces #eventlocations #berlinhotels mehr

Für noch mehr Berlin-Inspiration folgen Sie uns auf Instagram.

Experience Berlin

Experience one of the most exciting metropolises with inspiring art and history as well as innovative cuisine and all kinds of leisure activities. Our two DMC specialists share their own personal insights and the places in Berlin that are closest to their hearts. Join them on their tour and get all the inspiration you’ll need for your next visit!

Your CONTACT Person

Marilyn Hirling
Senior Project Head

+49 30 880013 038
m.hirling@heretonow.de

Anna Morozova
Junior Project Head

+49 30 880013 037
a.morozova@heretonow.de

to-top

DMC Berlin Willkommen in der Hauptstadt

Unser Herz befindet sich mitten in Berlin, denn hier leben, arbeiten und lieben wir.
Vor allem auch deshalb, weil sich die größte deutsche Metropole ständig wandelt, neu erfindet und unglaublich überraschend ist. Weil sie Klasse hat und eine Geschichte, die in Tausend Facetten strahlt und uns immer wieder in ihren Bann zieht sowie aufs Neue inspiriert. Und weil sie allen Interessen gerecht werden kann. Hier muss man einfach gewesen sein.

DMC News

MONTRAW – RESTAURANTTIPP IN PRENZLAUER BERG
Erst im Januar dieses Jahres eröffnet, hat sich das MontRaw in der kulinarischen Szene Berlins schnell als ein Highlight etabliert. Im Restaurant regiert ein unbeschwertes Trio aus Kreativität, Gastfreundschaft und Realismus. Serviert wird israelisch-mediterrane Küche, die aufgrund ihrer Frische und Leichtigkeit perfekt zu den Sommermonaten passt. Auch wenn der Name anderes vermuten lässt, sind zwar eine Vielzahl der Speisen roh, aber beileibe nicht alle. Die Speisekarte ist übersichtlich, überzeugt jedoch mit abwechslungsreichen und köstlichen Gerichten im Tapas-Stil, die zum Teilen während gemütlicher gemeinsamer Abende am Tisch einladen.

MEETING MEETS NATURE – STUDIO C EVENTLOCATION
Nah am Wasser, eingebettet in die wildwüchsige Natur der Rummelsburger Bucht, findet sich auf dem Gelände der Spreestudios das jüngste Mitglied der Cookies-Events-Familie: Studio C. Als Hub für Kreative aus unterschiedlichsten Bereichen bieten die Spreestudios mit ihrer einzigartigen Atmosphäre und minimalistischen Ausstattung zahlreiche Nutzungsmöglichkeiten. Ob Dinner, BBQ im Garten, Workshop, Meeting oder Ausstellung – auf 183 m² eröffnet das Studio C viele wandelbare Optionen für jeden Anlass.

Ein Auszug unserer DMC Projekte

Daimler EAAC
#conference #daimler #clärchensballhaus #exclusivevenues #startuptours #internationalgroup #eventmanagement

DMC Carbon Events
#incentivetravel #pwcnetherlands #trabisafari #exploreberlin #younggroup #activeweekend #berlintours

con|temporary weekends
#famtrip #visitberlin #cooperation #walkingtours #besttourguides #secretplaces #eventlocations #berlinhotels mehr

Für noch mehr Berlin-Inspiration folgen Sie uns auf Instagram.

BERLIN HAUTNAH

Durch eine der aufregendsten Metropolen mit inspirierender Kunst und Geschichte sowie innovativer Küche und jeder Menge Freizeitmöglichkeiten. Unsere beiden DMC-Spezialistinnen gewähren persönliche Einblicke und zeigen, wo in Berlin ihre Herzen schlagen. Kommen Sie mit ihnen auf Tour und lassen Sie sich für Ihren nächsten Besuch inspirieren!

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Marilyn Hirling
Senior Projektleiterin

+49 30 880013 038
m.hirling@heretonow.de

Anna Morozova
Junior Projektleiterin

+49 30 880013 037
a.morozova@heretonow.de

to-top